



Fairgreen House Fairgreen Road Galway H91 AXK8 Tel: + 353 (0)91 565211 Email: info@tobin.ie Block 10-4, Blanchardstown Corporate Park Dublin D15 X98N Tel: +353 (0)1 8030401

Email: info@tobin.ie

F23 Y427 Tel: +353 (0)94 9021401 Email: info@tobin.ie

Market Square

Castlebar

Mayo

Unit 4, Crescent Court, St. Nessan's Road, Dooradoyle, Limerick V94 V298 Tel: +353 (061) 976 262 Email: info@tobin.ie

The Hanson Building, Cleveragh Retail Park, Doorly Park, Sligo F91 P7N2 Email: info@tobin.ie

Our Ref: 11896-04-04 (01)

18th September 2024

The Minister, c/o The Manager, Development Applications Unit, Department of Housing, Local Government and Heritage, Newtown Road, Wexford.

Re: Proposed Development of Rossinver Wastewater Treatment Plant and Ancillary Works, Co. Leitrim Section 177AE Planning Application

Dear Sir/Madam

Dear Sir/Madam

We refer to a letter issued to you on 26th June 2024 in respect of the above development, as a prescribed body.

Please note that the period for observations on the proposed development has been reopened and now includes the period **Wednesday 18th September 2024 to Wednesday 30th October 2024** inclusive.

The details of the proposed development have not changed in any way and the information copied to you previously still fully describes the proposals.

If you made a submission on the proposed development in response to the original letter there is no requirement to resubmit those observations.

If you did not make a submission on the proposed development in response to the original letter, you may do so to An Bord Pleanála during the new consultation period, no later than 5.30 pm on Wednesday 30th October 2024. The relevant An Bord Pleanála case number is **320024**.

Yours sincerely,

Brian Gallagher

Brian Gallagher

for TOBIN Consulting Engineers (Agent)

Directors: M. Shelly (Chairman) C. McGovern (Managing Director) E. Connaughton (Company Secretary)

B. Downes D. Grehan M. McDonnell J. McGrath

B. Carroll S. Tinnelly J. O'Flaherty

Technical Directors: B. Gallagher B. Heaney C. Kelly T. Mackey D. Meade O. Fitzpatrick P. Cloonan P. Cunningham

Associate Directors: M. Casey E. Fenton L. Kennedy P. O'Connor B. Rudden M. Geraghty S. Ryan R. Murtagh K. Gallagher