REGULATION OF LOBBYING ACT 2015 LEITRIM COUNTY COUNCIL DESIGNATED PUBLIC OFFICIALS

EXECUTIVE OF LEITRIM COUNTY COUNCIL Joseph Gilhooly,		
Contact Number: 071 96 20005	Contact Number: 071 96 20005	
BALLINAMORE MUNICIPAL DISTRICT		
ELECTED MEMBERS	DIRECTOR OF SERVICES	
Brendan Barry (SF)	Vincent Dunier	
Caillian Ellis (FF)	Vincent Dwyer	
Enda McGloin (FG)	Head of Finance/Director of Services, Water, Environment, Climate Action & Emergency Services	
Ita Reynolds Flynn (FG)		
Gerry Dolan (IND)	- Ballinamore Municipal District	
Paddy O'Rourke (FF)		
CARRICK-ON-SHANNON MUNICIPAL DISTRICT ELECTED MEMBERS DIRECTOR OF SERVICES		
ELECTED MEMBERS	DIDECTOR OF CERVICES	
ELECTED MEMBERS	DIRECTOR OF SERVICES	
Paddy Farrell (FF)	DIRECTOR OF SERVICES Justin Fannon	
Paddy Farrell (FF) Thomas Mulligan (FG)	Justin Fannon	
Paddy Farrell (FF) Thomas Mulligan (FG) Sean McGowan (FF)		
Paddy Farrell (FF) Thomas Mulligan (FG) Sean McGowan (FF) Enda Stenson (IND)	Justin Fannon A/Director of Services	
Paddy Farrell (FF) Thomas Mulligan (FG) Sean McGowan (FF) Enda Stenson (IND) Des Guckian (IND)	Justin Fannon A/Director of Services	
Paddy Farrell (FF) Thomas Mulligan (FG) Sean McGowan (FF) Enda Stenson (IND)	Justin Fannon A/Director of Services Economic Development, Planning and Infrastructural Services	
Paddy Farrell (FF) Thomas Mulligan (FG) Sean McGowan (FF) Enda Stenson (IND) Des Guckian (IND)	Justin Fannon A/Director of Services Economic Development, Planning and Infrastructural Services Carrick-on-Shannon Municipal District	
Paddy Farrell (FF) Thomas Mulligan (FG) Sean McGowan (FF) Enda Stenson (IND) Des Guckian (IND) Finola Armstrong-McGuire (FG)	Justin Fannon A/Director of Services Economic Development, Planning and Infrastructural Services Carrick-on-Shannon Municipal District	
Paddy Farrell (FF) Thomas Mulligan (FG) Sean McGowan (FF) Enda Stenson (IND) Des Guckian (IND) Finola Armstrong-McGuire (FG) MANORHAMILTON MUNICIPAL DI ELECTED MEMBERS Mary Bohan (FF)	Justin Fannon A/Director of Services Economic Development, Planning and Infrastructural Services Carrick-on-Shannon Municipal District STRICT	
Paddy Farrell (FF) Thomas Mulligan (FG) Sean McGowan (FF) Enda Stenson (IND) Des Guckian (IND) Finola Armstrong-McGuire (FG) MANORHAMILTON MUNICIPAL DI ELECTED MEMBERS Mary Bohan (FF) Sean McDermott (FG)	Justin Fannon A/Director of Services Economic Development, Planning and Infrastructural Services Carrick-on-Shannon Municipal District STRICT DIRECTOR OF SERVICES	
Paddy Farrell (FF) Thomas Mulligan (FG) Sean McGowan (FF) Enda Stenson (IND) Des Guckian (IND) Finola Armstrong-McGuire (FG) MANORHAMILTON MUNICIPAL DI ELECTED MEMBERS Mary Bohan (FF) Sean McDermott (FG) Frank Dolan (FG)	Justin Fannon A/Director of Services Economic Development, Planning and Infrastructural Services Carrick-on-Shannon Municipal District STRICT DIRECTOR OF SERVICES Mary Quinn	
Paddy Farrell (FF) Thomas Mulligan (FG) Sean McGowan (FF) Enda Stenson (IND) Des Guckian (IND) Finola Armstrong-McGuire (FG) MANORHAMILTON MUNICIPAL DI ELECTED MEMBERS Mary Bohan (FF) Sean McDermott (FG)	Justin Fannon A/Director of Services Economic Development, Planning and Infrastructural Services Carrick-on-Shannon Municipal District STRICT DIRECTOR OF SERVICES Mary Quinn Director of Services/Deputy Chief Executive	

Further Information on the Act on the Register of Lobbying website <u>www.lobbying.ie</u>