	Representational Payment 2018 (Gross) Standard payment nationally	Annual Allowance 2018 (based on national regulations)	Chairperson (in line with national regulations)		Chairperson Municipal District (in line with national regulations)	Municipal District Allowance 2018 (including 2017 arrears from 1st July 2017 to 31/12/2017 in line with national regulations)	Chair of SPC (based on national regulations)	Conference Expenses 2018 (Conference Fees/ Travel & Subsistance included)	Training Expenses 2018 (Training Fees/ Travel & Subsistance included)	Ad-Hoc expenses (specific external committees	Foreign Travel Expenses 2018	Mobile Phone Allowance 2018 (based on national regulations	Total
Cllr. Armstrong McGuire,													
Finola €	€16,873.71	€4,203.71	€10,000.00			€1,500.00		€288.69	€1,134.01	€614.57	€3,941.19	€184.07	€38,739.95
	€16,873.71	€4,203.71				€1,500.00						€218.40	€22,795.82
Cllr. Bohan, Mary €′	€16,873.71	€5,200.17				€1,500.00		€45.00				€324.56	€23,943.44
	€16,873.71	€6,813.31		€2,000.00	€3,000.00	€1,500.00		€606.72	€2,605.00	€925.31		€314.38	€34,638.43
-	€16,873.71	€4,264.73			€3,000.00	€1,500.00	€6,000.00	€513.48	€677.22			€0.00	€32,829.14
-	€16,873.71	€5,038.85				€1,500.00		€700.00	€996.69			€426.45	€25,535.70
	€16,873.71	€4,769.98			€3,000.00	€1,500.00		€678.75	€2,543.40			€166.09	€29,531.93
Cllr Caroline Gildea €	€16,873.71	€3,942.18				€1,500.00						€600.00	€22,915.89
Cllr. Guckian, Des €	€16,873.71	€4,264.74				€1,500.00							€22,638.45
	€16,873.71	€4,203.72				€1,500.00	€6,000.00	€247.38	€1,913.90			€400.30	€31,139.01
Cllr. Gurn, Felim €′	€16,873.71	€6,275.50			€3,000.00	€1,500.00		€45.00					€27,694.21
	€16,873.71	€4,264.62			€3,000.00	€1,500.00							€25,638.33
Cllr. McCartin, John €	€16,873.71	€3,686.98				€1,500.00			€725.48				€22,786.17
Cllr. McDermott,						C4 500.00							
Sean € Cllr. McGowan,	€16,873.71	€7,351.00				€1,500.00	€6,000.00	€45.00	€680.41	€345.56		€156.54	€32,952.22
	€16,873.71	€4,554.92	€10,000.00	€2,000.00		€1,500.00		€693.07	€1,899.07	€2,819.64		€177.96	€40,518.37
O'Rourke,	€16,873.71	€5,634.35				€1,500.00		€695.00	€2,600.00	€706.10		€292.86	€28,302.02
Cllr. Stenson, Enda €	€16,873.71	€4,264.74			€3,000.00	€1,500.00		€700.00	€1,184.26			€114.60	€27,637.31
Cllr. Warnock, Justin €	€16,873.71	€7,888.71				€1,500.00		€614.54	€2,600.00			€374.74	€29,851.70
1		Cr,000.7 T						3014.34	-2,000.00			W14.14	-23,031.70