Leitrim County Council - Members Expenses 2017

Name	Representational Payment 2017 (Gross) Standard payment nationally	Annual Allowance 2017 (based on national regulations)		Vice Chairperson (in line with national regulations)	Chairperson Municipal District (in line with national regulations)	Chair of SPC (based on national regulations)	Conference Expenses 2017 (Conference Fees/ Travel & Subsistance included)	Training Expenses 2017 (Training Fees/ Travel & Subsistance included)	Ad-Hoc expenses (specific external committees	Foreign Travel Expenses 2017	Retirment Gratuties 2017	Mobile Phone Allowance 2017 (based on national regulations	Total
Cllr. Armstrong	C10 F07 74	C4 254 47	C40,000,00	,	C2 000 00	,				C007.44		C111 10	
McGuire, Finola Cllr. Barry, Brendan	€16,567.74 €16,567.74	€4,351.47 €4,351.47	€10,000.00		€3,000.00		€519.11	€207.39		€827.41		€144.12 €127.68	€35,617.24 €21,046.89
Cllr. Bohan, Mary	€16,567.74	€5,116.42	€10,000.00				€700.00	€527.53	€435.71	€4,219.00		€600.00	€38,166.40
Cllr. Dolan, Frank	€16,567.74	€6,257.24			€3,000.00	€3,000.00	€700.00	€2,270.01				€333.87	€32,128.86
Cllr. Dolan, Gerry	€16,567.74	€4,366.57			€3,000.00	€3,000.00	€700.00	€481.58					€28,115.89
Cllr. Fallon, Padraig	€16,567.74	€5,002.36					€524.07	€1,223.60				€533.18	€23,850.95
1	€16,567.74	€4,709.75					€700.00	€2,509.71				€180.31	€24,667.51
Cllr Caroline Gildea	€16,567.74	€4,565.52										€55.41	€21,188.67
Cllr. Guckian, Des	€16,567.74	€4,467.00											€21,034.74
Cllr. Guckian, Sinead	€16,567.74	€4,351.47				€6,000.00		€1,459.95	€150.19			€330.33	€28,859.68
	€16,567.74	€5,711.03					€45.00	€440.96					€22,764.73
Cllr. Logan, Seadhna Cllr. McCartin,	€16,567.74	€4,431.81			€3,000.00								€23,999.55
John Clir. McDermott,	€16,567.74	€5,585.87					€700.00	€528.69					€23,382.30
Sean	€16,567.74	€6,637.44		€2,000.00		€3,000.00	€45.00	€2,217.41	€520.11			€116.60	€31,104.30
Cllr. McGowan, Sean	€16,567.74	€4,660.09		€2,000.00			€700.00	€1,883.82				€177.82	€25,989.47
	€16,567.74	€5,496.66			€3,000.00		€700.00	€2,600.00	€937.19			€174.96	€29,476.55
Cllr. Stenson, Enda	€16,567.74	€4,432.00				€3,000.00		€1,512.99				€410.16	€25,922.89
Cllr. Warnock, Justin	€16,567.74	€7,017.71			€3,000.00		€279.27	€1,367.02				€324.56	€28,556.29
Total	€298,219.32	€91,511.88	€20,000.00	€4,000.00	€18,000.00	€18,000.00	€6,312.45	€19,230.66	€2,043.20	€5,046.41	€0.00	€3,508.99	€485,872.90