Leitrim County Council - Members Expenses 2016

Lettriii County Co	uncii - Members Ex	Apenaea 2010										
Name	Representational Payment 2016 (Gross) Standard payment nationally	Annual Allowance 2016 (based on national regulations)	Chairperson (in line with national regulations)	Vice Chairperson (in line with national regulations)	Chairperson Municipal District (in line with national regulations)	Chair of SPC (based on national regulations)	Conference Expenses 2016 (Conference Fees/ Travel & Subsistance included)	Training Expenses 2016 (Training Fees/ Travel & Subsistance included)	Ad-Hoc expenses (specific external committees	Foreign Travel Expenses 2016	Mobile Phone Allowance 2016 (based on national regulations	Total
Cllr. Armstrong McGuire, Finola	€16,565.00	€4,386.48			€3,000.00		€345.25	€1,241.12			€220.64	€25,758.49
Cllr. Barry, Brendan	€16,565.00	€4,386.48					€60.00				€516.47	<b>€</b> 21,527.95
Cllr. Bohan, Mary	€16,565.00	€5,151.42	€10,000.00	€2,000.00			€700.00	€419.11	€288.48		€202.72	€35,326.73
Cllr. Dolan, Frank	€16,565.00	€6,292.22				€6,000.00	€700.00	€1,637.88	€243.90		€304.73	€31,743.73
Cllr. Dolan, Gerry Cllr. Fallon,	€16,565.00	€4,466.96					€650.00	€1,468.13				€23,150.09
Padraig	€16,565.00	€5,037.36					€700.00	€1,003.13			€443.38	€23,748.87
Cllr. Ellis, Caillian	€16,565.00	€4,847.22					€700.00	€2,009.30			€173.08	€24,294.60
Gildea	€13,165.74	€3,776.39									€314.84	€17,256.97
Cllr. Guckian, Des	€16,565.00	€4,161.62										€20,726.62
Cllr. Guckian, Sinead	€16,565.00	€4,386.48			€3,000.00	€6,000.00	€60.00	€1,751.80	€125.19		€337.38	€32,225.85
Cllr. Gurn, Felim	€16,565.00	€5,911.97						€260.62				€22,737.59
Deputy Kenny, Martin	€2,760.84	€799.31										€3,560.15
Ciir. Logan, Seadhna	€16,565.00	€4,466.82										€21,031.82
Cllr. McCartin, John	€16,565.00	€5,759.86	€10,000.00		€3,000.00		€650.00	€1,362.57	€165.93	€4,029.39		€41,532.75
Cllr. McDermott, Sean	€16,565.00	€6,672.43		€2,000.00	€3,000.00		€60.00	€982.11	€498.77	€535.00	€122.92	€30,436.23
Cllr. McGowan, Sean	€16,565.00	€4,695.11					€700.00	€2,113.24	€254.50		€334.28	€24,662.13
Cllr. O'Rourke, Paddy	€16,565.00	€5,531.68			€3,000.00		€700.00	€2,525.12	€872.79	_	€475.90	€29,670.49
Cllr. Stenson, Enda	€16,565.00	€4,466.96				€6,000.00	€170.40	€2,155.13	€406.28		€146.11	€29,909.88
Cllr. Warnock, Justin	€16,565.00	€7,052.71			€3,000.00		€60.00	€2,194.70			€337.41	€29,209.82
Total	<b>€</b> 297,531.58	€92,249.48	€20,000.00	€4,000.00	€18,000.00	€18,000.00	€6,255.65	<b>€</b> 21,123.96	€2,855.84	€4,564.39	€3,929.86	<del>€</del> 488,510.76