

Leitrim County Council SPC Membership 2019 – 2024

Enterprise and Economic Development Strategic Policy Committee		
LCC elected Member	Cllr Gary Prior (Chairperson)	
LCC elected Member	Cllr. Ita Reynolds Flynn	
LCC elected Member	Cllr. Felim Gurn	
LCC elected Member	Cllr. Cormac Flynn	
LCC elected Member	Cllr. Sean McGowan	
LCC elected Member	Cllr. Enda McGloin	
Business/Commercial Sector (Chambers	Colm McGrath, Dún Carriag Cebh, Leitrim	
Ireland)	Village, Co. Leitrim	
Construction/Development Sector - CIF	Gavin Sammon, Sammon Builders,	
	Derrinker, Aughnasheelin, Co. Leitrim	
	N41V120	
Trade Union Sector SIPTU	Ciaran Sheridan, 1 Shelamore,	
	Manorhamilton Co. Leitrim	
PPN - Community/Voluntary	Gerry Creamer, Boley Hill, Upper Main St.,	
	Manorhamilton, Co. Leitrim	

Physical Development Strategic Policy Committee		
LCC elected Member	Cllr. Eddie Mitchell (Chairperson)	
LCC elected Member	Cllr. James Gilmartin	
LCC elected Member	Cllr. Mary Bohan	
LCC elected Member	Cllr. Roisin Kenny	
LCC elected Member	Cllr. Enda Stenson	
LCC elected Member	Cllr. Ita Reynolds Flynn	
Agriculture / Farming - IFA	James Gallagher, Cornagee, Kinlough, Co. Leitrim, F91P280	
PPN – Environment Conservation	Trevor Seery, Largandill, Ballinaglera, Co Leitrim, N41XY75	
PPN - Community/Voluntary	Madeline Kelly, Lurganboy, Manorhamilton, Co. Leitrim	
PPN - Community/Voluntary	Brian Smyth, Lurganboy, Manorhamilton, Co. Leitrim	



Local Development Strategic Policy Committee		
LCC elected Member	Cllr. Justin Warnock (Chairperson)	
LCC elected Member	Cllr. Paddy Farrell	
LCC elected Member	Cllr. Maeve Reynolds	
LCC elected Member	Cllr. Brendan Barry	
LCC elected Member	Cllr. Padraig Fallon	
LCC elected Member	Cllr. James Gilmartin	
Agriculture/Farming – Organic Interest Sector	Michael McManus, Spa Cottage, Dublin Rd.,	
	Carrick-on-Shannon, Co. Leitrim	
Construction/Development Sector - CIF	Padraig McManus, P McManus Construction	
	Ltd., Carrick na Brack Drumshanbo, Co.	
	Leitrim	
PPN - Community/Voluntary	Máirín Martin, Kiltymoodan, Ballinamore, N41	
	D932	
PPN – Social Inclusion	Claire McGirl, Main St. Ballinamore, Co.	
	Leitrim	

Social Development Strategic Policy Committee		
LCC elected Member	Cllr. Enda McGloin (Chairperson)	
LCC elected Member	Cllr. Padraig Fallon	
LCC elected Member	Cllr. Paddy O'Rourke	
LCC elected Member	Cllr. Enda Stenson	
LCC elected Member	Cllr. Sean McGowan	
LCC elected Member	Cllr. Maeve Reynolds	
PPN - Community/Voluntary	Bernie Mulligan Dolan, Clooncorrick,	
	Carrigallen, Co. Leitrim	
PPN - Community/Voluntary	Patrick McGreevy, 20 Ceis Lawns,	
	Keshcarrigan, Carrick-on-Shannon, Co.	
	Leitrim N41NX26	
PPN – Social Inclusion	Séamus McLoughlin, Drumroosk South,	
	Fenagh, Co Leitrim	
PPN – Social Inclusion	Geraldine Meehan, 16 Larkfield Manor,	
	Manorhamilton, Co. Leitrim.	